Spies are everywhere.

This is Team Leader. Get ready. The target is in position. Don’t lose sight of him.

20131024-195357.jpg

Roger that Team Leader, this is Ears and I am recording the target.

20131024-195844.jpg

Team Leader, Ears, this is Tracker. I have visual contact with the target and am following his every move.

20131024-200355.jpg

Well done Ears and Tracker. Team Leader out.

Per your requests for barns, my friends. These are the pitiful few barns I saw in my travels across Kansas today. Maybe there will be more to be seen tomorrow.

Leslie

About Message In A Fold

I am an over the road truck driver in Drive-Away Transport part of the year, and the sole bookkeeper of this operation the other part of the year. I do a lot of whining until I can get in my craft room and play with paper and glue. View all posts by Message In A Fold

4 responses to “Spies are everywhere.

  • Maureen Mathis

    I think that last one looks like a razorback or an anteater with a long snout! Thanks for the chuckle, these were GREAT!

    • Message In A Fold

      Should have gone with my first thought. Just leave the photos with no crazy commentary of mine. Joe read this post and said “What?!” I had to explain my concept to him 😦

      Thanks for your take. I didn’t see anything except the two “eyes” peeking over the hay. I agree with you on the anteater with a long nose 🙂

      Love you my friend – Leslie

  • gardenpinks

    That is what I saw Leslie – two eyes peeking over the top wondering what the heck was going on lol. Thanks for these and the laugh 🙂
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

