Update on the Book Club.

I have news about the Book Club glitch. My friend, Maureen, has come to my rescue and has done so in her usual superb way. This girl, I tell you, is a genius!

Okay, okay. I’ll get to the point here. Maureen has started a Facebook Group entitled “Foolishness and Mayhem Book Club”.

If you already have a Facebook account you can find the Book Club by searching “Foolishness and Mayhem Book Club” under groups. Once there request to join and that is it. You will be notified of your acceptance – sorry that sounds so “Clickish”.

If you have questions about the Book Club you will find that Maureen has started getting everything ready. She will be able to answer any questions you might have.

I do have a Facebook account and mainly use it to spy on my kids and grandkids. See what they are up to and checking they are behaving themselves 😉

As for answers to any “How To” questions asked of me you could end up going away wondering which rock I just crawled out from under. 😱

So go check out the Foolishness and Mayhem Book Club Group on Facebook and ask the guru there.

You want to know what a dolt I am about Facebook? Okay, I’ll tell you.

Maureen sent me a message saying she had the Group thing already to go and she added me to the Group.

Did you see that? She already added me to the group. Remember that little bit there.

I go and check out what she had done. Fantastic! AWESOME! I was so excited and thrilled with the entire thing and left her a very appreciative comment. I also asked Maureen “So, how do I join the Group?”

DUH!!

Maureen left a very sweet comment informing me that I was already signed up.

Ask me questions about truck driving, laundry, or cooking. Don’t ask me questions about Facebook. You could be the next one saying “DUH – What’s up with her?!”

So go check out the Foolishness and Mayhem Book Club Group on Facebook. Maureen created it just for all of us.

Leslie

About Message In A Fold

I am an over the road truck driver in Drive-Away Transport part of the year, and the sole bookkeeper of this operation the other part of the year. I do a lot of whining until I can get in my craft room and play with paper and glue. View all posts by Message In A Fold

Leave a Reply

