Here’s mud in your eye…or cow poop.

While deadheading from Wilmer, Texas to Williamston, South Carolina yesterday and today I had to entertain myself during the times I rode while Joe drove.

20130505-202018.jpg

Highway travel through highly populated areas is best for watching YouTube videos on my iPhone. Less populated areas, out in the middle of nowhere, the videos are slow and choppy. If they can be viewed at all. I gave up trying to watch the craft videos I love to immerse myself in.

Here is a link to a hilarious video that made me laugh so hard I snorted and startled Joe.

City boys playing with firecrackers in a cow pasture. Have you ever wondered what, exactly, would happen if you put a small explosive device in a fresh cow pie then lit the fuse?

You might consider a trip to the bathroom to empty your bladder. Just sayin’

Exploding cow pie

Leslie

About Message In A Fold

I am an over the road truck driver in Drive-Away Transport part of the year, and the sole bookkeeper of this operation the other part of the year. I do a lot of whining until I can get in my craft room and play with paper and glue. View all posts by Message In A Fold

2 responses to “Here’s mud in your eye…or cow poop.

  • gardenpinks

    I’ve heard of the poo hitting the fan but never being blown up and hitting the idiot who lit the firecracker. Hilarious though – wonder where his brains were that day???? 😀
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

    • Message In A Fold

      That video cracks me up. I don’t have to watch it anymore to get the giggles. Just thinking of that kid being hit in the face during the explosion of cow doo.

      Boys and the things they do for entertainment. (shaking head back and forth) 🙂

      Hope you and Rod are well.

      Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

