I’m DONE

2010 Done

2010 Done

Yippee Skippy!!!!!  The 2010 paperwork is DONE!!!!

Accounting forms printed out and everything.  11 minutes and 28 seconds before the four hour timer went off.

The last item to do is count the number of days Joe was out and I was out.  Then I have to create a letter like thing for the accountant with the number of days each month that we were away from home.

Guilt free I can RUN…not walk….to my craft room and play all that I want.

About Message In A Fold

I am an over the road truck driver in Drive-Away Transport part of the year, and the sole bookkeeper of this operation the other part of the year. I do a lot of whining until I can get in my craft room and play with paper and glue. View all posts by Message In A Fold

6 responses to “I’m DONE

  • Maureen Mathis

    YES YES YES!!! You rock, sista!

    • Message In A Fold

      Thank you, thank you, thank you very much. Pressure is off and I don’t feel like I’m slinking around and being a slacker anymore. The really weird part is….I’m here by myself and I slink around 😦 Wanna talk about a guilty conscience?

  • Lynn Claridge

    Oh yippeeeeeeee 🙂 Attagirl. I bet you are so pleased with yourself and I’m very proud of you 🙂 All those lovely tidy, filed and filled bins, clear table and no more boring figures and forms to fill in – well not until next year anyway 🙂
    Now craft away to your heart’s delight and we look forward to seeing what you come up with.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

    • Message In A Fold

      Free. I almost feel giddy. I INFORMED Joe that I’m taking about two weeks off from the paperwork and rolling around in an other type of paper. Then I will do one day a week of 2011 paperwork and that is all I’m going to do. One day a week.

      My fingers are stained BROWN and I’ve been having so much fun with this new bunch of papers. I can’t wait to see the frame you’ve been working on. Sounds like something really special 🙂
      Love you – Leslie

  • Shelly

    A great big Congratulations to you 🙂 Will be watchin to see what you’ve been doing.
    Hugs,
    Shelly

Leave a Reply

